(210) LAW-3000 Search

Review Links

Crosley Law Firm, PC review summary

5  261
4  4
3  1
2  
1  
25 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Oct 15, 2021

asia

The Crosley Law Firm entirely were very efficient when it came to helping me they were able to do the impossible with the circumstances that were given which was absolutely appreciated.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 28, 2021

Jenny

I was rearended in 2019 and reached out to Crosley Law after going to a physical therapist that recommended them. Brandon and his team has kept me in the loop from day one, done extra investigations on the person who hit me to not allow him to go free. They have been great and have the same fees as other lawyers I contacted prior to choosing Crosley Law Firm.


5on Google,Sep 24, 2021

Anna

I reached out to Crosley Law Firm after an automobile accident that I was involved in and am so grateful that I did. Everyone at this law firm was patient, informative, and readily available to answer any questions. Please do not hesitate to call them even if you have questions regarding how to proceed with any legal situation. Thank you to everyone at Crosley Law for their help and due diligence!


5on Google,Sep 14, 2021

Evelyn

I highly recommend Crosley Law Firm. I got into my first accident and was completely shaken up.I was scared and didn't know what to do. Bernice made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. The Crosley Team was friendly and very helpful so I could focus on my treatment. I will definitely be telling my friends and family. Evelyn Hathaway


5on Google,Sep 13, 2021

Angel

Friends Crosley Law Firm provided efficient and excellent service. Brennen,Liz and Angie got to know me on a personal level; they have been very caring and empathetic in regards to our pain, and helping in every way to obtain for us the maximum payout. I am sincerely thankful and appreciative of the final outcome. I highly recommend this firm for your needs. Like Comment Share 0 Comments Active ⁠ Write a comment…


5on Google,Aug 20, 2021

CrucialTears

Very nice and Professional environment.


5on Google,Aug 16, 2021

Jim

Great attorney! I am a Fort Worth attorney that relies on Tom for advice when handling personal injury lawsuits and claims against insurance companies for bad faith denial of claims or under valuing claims. Tom recently won a significant case in the Texas Supreme Court against Allstate that helps all the policyholders of all insurance companies obtain a fair outcome. You cannot pick a more considerate, intelligent, and conscientious attorney to represent you than Tom.


5on Google,Aug 03, 2021

Samantha

I highly recommend this firm. Tom and Shawn work hard to represent those who are injured by the negligence of others. They will take a case all the way to the Texas Supreme Court, if needed, and by doing so, they have fought for changes to laws that protect insurance companies to the detriment of citizens.


5on Google,Jul 09, 2021

orlando

After being involved in a motor vehicle accident, I hired Crosley and it was the best decision I could have made! Mr. Crosley took care of all my medical care and expenses and constantly updated me about my case. Even when Covid hit, they worked hard to make sure I was always taken care of and answered all my questions that would arise through the process. The settlement was way more than what I was expecting and I was very happy with the end result! I have recommended Mr. Crosley to all my family and friends and would hire them again if the need arises!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 01, 2021

Kori

I had the fortune of being referred to Crosley after a bad car accident by a friend. The firm and our lawyer, Dan, went gone above and beyond what you would expect in these last four years. They fight hard for you and you genuinely do become like family. I would never trust another firm over this one. They were attentive and compassionate and treated us like human beings. I can't thank them enough.


5on Google,Jul 01, 2021

Kori

I had the fortune of being referred to Crosley after a bad car accident by a friend. The firm and our lawyer, Dan, went gone above and beyond what you would expect in these last four years. They fight hard for you and you genuinely do become like family. I would never trust another firm over this one. They were attentive and compassionate and treated us like human beings. I can't thank them enough.


5on Google,Jun 30, 2021

Stacey

Shawn and the Crosley Law Firm treated me like my health, well being, and case mattered no matter how big or small it was. If you want a lawyer and Firm that takes the time to get to know you and how this situation has changed life. You are in good hands with Shawn Mechler and the Croley Law Firm.



5on Google,Jun 16, 2021

Jorge

I strongly recommend Crosley Law firm for anyone in need of their services. They are very professional, took care of me and treated me like family. They kept me updated on my case and answered any of my questions and phone calls.


5on Google,Jun 04, 2021

Carl

Efficient and accurate


5on Google,May 14, 2021

Stacy

The crosley law firm was amazing! They are very professional and made this long process very easy on me! They were awesome I would recommend them to anyone!


5on Google,May 05, 2021

Michael

Absolutely the best law firm they did such a great job with our case we highly recommend Crosley Law!!!!!!!




5on Google,Apr 19, 2021

Denise

I can say I had a fantastic legal team, they did an excellent job that exceeded my expectations. Thank you for truly caring.


5on Google,Apr 03, 2021

Joel

Each person I worked with were professional and did a great job in supporting me on my healing and recovery journey. I initially called Crosley Law because of the great reviews and high rating on Google and I was not disappointed. A huge thank you to the whole team / family at Crosley Law and I wish you all the best as you continue helping people put their lives back together!



5on Google,Mar 25, 2021

Charles

These guys are amazing they always kept me up to date on every update I highly highly recommend Crosley law FAMILY


5on Google,Mar 24, 2021

Kinney

Their Family to me and my son


5on Google,Mar 23, 2021

Krystal

Following my accident, I did a quick search and decided to give Crosley Law Firm a call based on other reviews and comments. The attorney assigned to my case was Brennen Jenkins. The staff is very responsive and respectful. They remained very communicative and it was never a struggle to reach out to them when I had questions. They are very knowledgeable about prersonal injury law and how to deal with insurance companies. They made sure that the best doctors and medical professionals were available. Brennen was able to secure me an offer that met my expectation. I appreciate the entire team for their hard work and dedication to my case. I highly recommend you give them a call should you have legal questions about any type of personal injury cases.


Schedule Your Free Consultation

Office Locations and Contact Info