(210) LAW-3000 Search

Review Links

Crosley Law Firm, PC review summary

5  299
4  6
3  1
2  
1  
29 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jan 30, 2023

Matt

I was treated like family!


5on Google,Jan 26, 2023

Maira

Crosley law Firm was referred to us and I couldn’t be more grateful. Dan was great at answering and explaining the process and was very sensitive to what we were going through. Rachel Cordero was a pleasure to work with. She kept me updated with the case and made sure I understood what was happening. Through out the process I felt comfortable to reach out at any time. Without a doubt I would recommend this firm. Thank you for all that you did for us.



5on Google,Nov 05, 2022

Samuel

If you guys are looking for some great representation look no further. Steven Nùnez with the Crosley Law Firm was hands down the best lawyer I’ve ever had. The first day we met I knew we had the case in the bag, nothing says shark like handing your new client a honey butter chicken from whataburger. Truly top notch, never had to wonder what was going on with my case cause he kept us in the loop. Steven was always a step ahead of the opposing council. I can’t thank him enough for the outcome of my case.


5on Google,Oct 27, 2022

Mike

Everyone was very helpful, Liz and Dan would call to check on the kids to see how they were doing. Even though it was during the pandemic, they made us feel very special and helped in every way they could


5on Google,Oct 06, 2022

Paulina

Thanks to everyone at the Firm for helping my family and I when we didn't know where to go or what to do. Highly recommend!!


5on Google,Oct 06, 2022

Rosa

I was involved in a MVA accident in 2018. My vehicle was struck from behind by someone who was uninsured which led me to file a lawsuit on my UIM insurance. My husband who is also a Plaintiff's Attorney was representing me and also I am employed at his law firm. Due to this being a conflict of interest I had to seek other representation. My husband referred me to the Crosley Law Firm in December of 2021. I am so appreciative they took on my case. From the start, Mr. Crosley and his staff made me feel welcome and kept me abreast to all of the developments of the case. I can honestly state that Tom Crosley and Steven Nunez are experts in their field. Their knowledge and experience in UIM lawsuits produced a far better outcome towards my settlement than I could have received.


5on Google,Sep 17, 2022

Robert Romero

Very professional and worth every penny too, thank you for helping me win my case


5on Google,Aug 30, 2022

Illeana

The staff at Crosley Law Firm are great! They were recommended to me by a family member, who is a lawyer, and who's friend (a defense attorney) said they were a great firm. I worked with Francesca who was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Her and Priscilla helped guide me through a process that I was very reluctant and confused about. Everyone there is very professional and nice. I appreciate their guidance and legal support. 10/10 would recommend to anyone who needs help.


5on Google,Aug 29, 2022

Jennifer

I was in a bad car accident just 3 weeks after having my baby during the pandemic. Both my newborn and 4 year old were in the vehicle when a texting driver ran a red light and t-boned my vehicle. I was scared, anxious and injured from the accident. I looked up Law Firms across the San Antonio area and saw the good reviews on Crossley. I called and left a message and received a call back that same day. From day one, everyone in the office was professional, courteous and most importantly cared about my case. They walked me through the process of a car accident injury case and answered all my questions thoroughly. I was kept updated. What I really liked was that Dan and Liz (Litigation Case Manager) assured me they were doing everything they could to help me get the best possible settlement - and they did! They explained everything to me and were always genuine in their interactions with me. Crossley Law Firm stands up to the reviews and I highly recommend going with them!


5on Google,Aug 18, 2022

Sarah

I would like to thank Crosley law for all their hard work .Thank you for getting me what I deserve I am so blessed to have had crosley law on my side through everything.They are a great firm and I would highly recommend them to anyone that’s needing their assistance.Thank you again Crosley law firm for your hard work and dedication.


5on Google,Aug 18, 2022

Lisa

I have zero complaints. Tom and his staff are top notch. Professional, expedient, communicative, cutting-edge, and knowledgeable. Do not hesitate to reach out to this firm.


5on Google,Aug 01, 2022

Madison

Crosley law firm did an exceptional job on my case, I felt heard and fought for. Thanks to them I was more than satisfied with the outcome of my case!


5on Google,Jul 31, 2022

Holly

I was recommended to the Crosley Law Firm by a trusted colleague after I was involved in an unfortunate car accident. They were able to step in and represent my needs - allowing me the peace of mind to focus on my own recovery. The Crosley team was very respectful and professional through the entire process.


5on Google,Jul 29, 2022

Yoli

I will always recommend Crosley Law Firm to my friends and family for the phenomenal care and compassion they show. Priscilla and Brennan guided me through every step of the way after my first ever accident. There was never a time where a question was not answered or they were not available. Thank you both for your help throughout this entire process!


5on Google,Jul 26, 2022

Liz

Crosley Law Firm was very professional and kept us in the loop. We're happy with the service and results we got.


5on Google,Jun 27, 2022

Evelyn

Steven Nunez & his team did a great job on my dad's settlement. They went Above & Beyond to get him the max amount and communicated every step of the way. We highly recommend them & would use them again if needed again in the future.


5on Google,Jun 16, 2022

Daniel

If I could give them more stars I would! Getting into an accident is a stressful enough situation, but Crosley Law Firm did everything in their power to make the entire process less stressful. You can tell they genuinely care about you at Crosley and they where always quick to respond to any questions I had. Brennen, my attorney, did an excellent job in explaining the entire process to me as well as listening and helping me through the settlement. I can not recommend them enough!


5on Google,Jun 07, 2022

Tammy

The Crosley Law Firm did everything they could for me and really cared about the outcome. They kept me up to date on everything going on with both the legal aspect and all the complicated medical issues. I would definitely recommend them to anyone going through this crisis.


5on Google,May 19, 2022

Michael

I could not recommend this firm enough! It was a pleasure working with Shawn, Francesca, and Tom. Very professional, very prompt, very honest and very helpful. Even durning the midst of the pandemic, they checked up on me and kept me informed with any updates they had for my case. They made appointments for me, worked around my schedule, and guided me through the whole process. The whole process of going (or possibly going) to court was very nerve wrecking and intimidating, but having this team on my corner definitely helped put me at ease and feel confident I was going to get the help I deserved. And of course the settlement was great!


5on Google,May 14, 2022

Celina

It was very easy working with Crowley Law Firm. They gave me peace of mind throughout the whole process and delivered great results. Thank you to the whole team at Crowley Law


5on Google,May 05, 2022

Melissa

This is a strong, knowledgeable, comprehensive law firm. The attention to detail is reassuring. Highly recommend Tom Crosley and his incredible team. I am forever grateful for all you've done with my complicated case.


5on Google,Apr 23, 2022

Pamela

I cannot express have grateful I am to have found and chosen this firm. I was involved in a bad car accident that resulted in multiple injuries. The recovery process was rough enough I can only imagine how hard it would been without Crosley Law Firm in dealing with all the legal side. Communication and Care was present the whole time, their professionalism and attention to detail was impressive. I appreciated everything so much that I brought them homemade Pozole. Thank you guys! Especially to Shawn, Bernice & the team!


5on Google,Apr 12, 2022

Jose

Crosley Law went above and beyond what I thought a law firms duties entailed. Tom Crosley and his team treated us with compassion when needed and fought for us when the time arose. I couldn't have asked for a better firm to represent us. I wish we never needed them but I wouldn't want anyone else on our side when we did. Tom and his team won us a life-changing settlement. I love those guys and I'd highly recommend them to anyone and everyone.


5on Google,Mar 31, 2022

Jegede

They are a professional corporation, they handled my case so well and fast, and I got what I deserved. Special thanks to Shawn, Bernice and the rest of the employees.


Schedule Your Free Consultation

Office Locations and Contact Info