(210) 529-3000

Review Links

Crosley Law Firm, PC review summary

5  331
4  7
3  1
2  
1  
29 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Feb 08, 2024

Christi

Easy to work with and the staff is very professional!


5on Google,Jan 17, 2024

Benjamin

The team at Crosley Law was phenomenal is helping my wife and I after our accident, both with medical and legal assistance. Steven Nuñez was a complete rockstar in handling our case.


4on Google,Dec 30, 2023

Liv

Lawyers were helpful in the 40 % take



5on Google,Nov 27, 2023

Leonardo

Very easy to go along through the process and if you have any questions they will 100% answer them with incredible detail.


5on Google,Nov 24, 2023

Janice

Made very good recommendations


5on Google,Nov 09, 2023

Kisha

I would highly recommend Crosley Law Firm. They answered all my questions and concerns before taking my case. They referred me to the right doctors and I received excellent care. They are always responsive when you call or leave a message. They took care of everything and kept me informed. They got me and my husband the money we deserved. And I would definitely call them again. Thanks Crosley Law Firm


5on Google,Oct 14, 2023

Jason

I was in a very serious 18 wheeler rollover. I was hurt and looking for a law firm. I called a Family friend he told me "I got the guy, my neighbor Steven Nunez." So I called Steven and the rest is history. Steven Nunez, Shawn Mechler, and Tom O' Connor worked hard to make sure I got the recovery I deserved. From the first phone call to mediation, they were there for me. The insurance company said it was my fault when it wasn't. Shawn and Steven did a full investigation and got the corporation and driver to admit fault. I can't thank you all enough guys .


5on Google,Oct 02, 2023

Mike

Crosley Law Firm was outstanding in handling my case.A previous law firm had dropped our case saying we didn't have a chance in winning any damages. Mr Nunez and the staff at Crosley listened, acted and ultimately prevailed in getting us awarded damages. Everyone that I interacted with at Crosley were true professionals and I feel fortunate in finding them and using their services. I highly recommend hiring them to represent you or your loved one's in difficult legal circumstances pertaining to personal injury recovery.


5on Google,Oct 02, 2023

Nicole

AMAZING LAW FIRM! Not once did I feel like I was forgotten or lost. They did all the work. Shawn Mechler is one amazing lawyer! His staff was always there to answer any questions or concerns I had. Thank you everyone for all your help in settling my case.


5on Google,Oct 02, 2023

sheri

Shawn and his team were great!!! They walked me through the whole process and exceeded my expectations in every way. I would definitely recommend this law firm!!


5on Google,Sep 11, 2023

cutelilbug1

Great people, everyone was so helpful and kind! Thank you Mr. Nunez, Ms. Priscilla and the whole team at Crosley Law. I would recommend them to anyone.


5on Google,Aug 26, 2023

Alejandra

You are in good, capable and caring hands with Crosley law firm. Francesca Druissi-Ali(Attorney) and Liz Martinez (Case Management), have been there for me every step of the way and we’re always very considerate of my needs. I went from being a patient of a doctor who was reckless to being truly cared for by the hands of their team and associate doctors. The doctors that I was referred to by them were attentive, listened to my care needs, were kind to be open and honest with me about my condition and most importantly made availability for me when I needed them the most. I am grateful for Francesca and Liz, they went the distance for me and continue to be great advocates. My hope is that I never have to go through what I did ever again, but if I ever do; I know that Crosley Law Firm is the best representation and advocacy you could have ever wished for and are deserving of.


5on Google,Aug 04, 2023

Eddie and Monica

During our case, Mr. Steven Nunez provided guidance and counsel every step of the way. He and his team were always available to assist us, and if we could not reach him, his team members Anthony and Candida promptly responded. Mr. Nunez's expertise, exceptional skills, and extensive experience were a tremendous asset to me and my wife. We were thrilled with the outcome, which exceeded our expectations!


5on Google,Jul 12, 2023

Molly

CROSLEY WAS THE BEST DECISION! Francesca Driussi-Ali And Liz Martinez made our traumatic event much less tasking by being by our side the entire aftermath. Not only were they professional and on top of everything, but they also made my husband, and I feel so important and taken care of. I never once felt like I was “just another client” They worked QUICKLY and went above and beyond for us. We will forever be thankful we chose them. They truly care. If you need legal support, call and request Francesca and Liz specifically, they are a team that WILL win for you.


5on Google,Jun 30, 2023

Lavau

Crowley Law firm did a great job getting my settlement done fast and I love there work with great communication skills especially there receptionist Anthony Morton the manager of intake did a well job making sure whatever I needed help with and my lawyer did a great job !!! May God bless you guys 🙏🏾🥰 Shout out to Francesca and Liz are the best !!


5on Google,Jun 27, 2023

T

I want to thank the team at Crosley Law Firm for their help and support through a difficult car accident that my wife and I recently experienced. The team, especially Brennen Jenkins, Priscilla Pike and Maria Munoz, did an excellent job of leading us through this process and were extremely professional and helpful. I would recommend their services for anyone needing similar support.


5on Google,Jun 26, 2023

Eli

My father and I were extremely happy with the service we received at Crosley Law. Francesca and Jeff were amazing and helpful through the whole process.


5on Google,Jun 16, 2023

Kaba

Really appreciated all the help that Priscilla Pike, and my attorney Steven Nunez gave us. Both extremely helpful in getting us the best care possible even if we were from Houston!!!


5on Google,Jun 14, 2023

Tre

5 star recommended they were very helpful in my situation and wouldn’t change a thing.Very much appreciated!!!


5on Google,Jun 14, 2023

chris

What an amazing firm! Everyone worked so hard for my family & I. We have definitely already started referring family & friends. Thank you Crosley Law Firm!


5on Google,Jun 05, 2023

Ragen

Francesca and Liz were the biggest help. After my accident they were on top of everything and answered every question. Always available and worked to get me the best settlement. Thank you so much for the amazing service and work.



5on Google,May 19, 2023

Bryan

I couldn't be happier with my team Francesca and Liz. They made the whole experience easy and as stress free as it could possibly be. Not only did they make sure the insurance company paid a fair amount but they made me feel like they always had my best interest at heart. Amazing is not a strong enough word to describe these two ladies and this firm.


5on Google,Apr 06, 2023

Andre

Great team you have! Thank you for all your help on our case! Special thanks to Jeff Greene for such an awesome job and for all his patience with us! Mr. & Mrs. Battle


Schedule Your Free Consultation

Office Locations and Contact Info