Crosley Law Wins Fight Against Insurance Company Claiming A Preexisting Condition

We would love your feedback!

Please Review Us Today

Review Links
yelp-logo-vector-984×439
facebook-logo-png-clipart
avvo_logo_navy_tagline

Crosley Law Firm, PC review summary

5  250
4  6
3  1
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
5.0

264 Reviews

5on Avvo,May 22, 2019

jose

At first , I was stressed out because of my injuries and I wanted everything to be resolved in a hurry . I talked to Mr. Pacheco and Bernice and they explained to me my case . Soon after I calmed down and waited . I appreciate their help and happy with the outcome.


5on Google,May 21, 2019

Megan

The people in this office were amazing, the lawyers were quick and helpful. Every question I had was answered quickly and thoroughly. I even referred family members and they got just as much if not more help I. would refer to any friends or family again


0on Facebook,Apr 03, 2019

Inez

This law firm is the best I’ve ever come across and will help you with your legal case at any cost


0on Facebook,Mar 11, 2019

Booker T

Friendly, professional and staff works hard everyday to make sure that they give you the best of everything that you deserve to get


5on Google,Mar 02, 2019

Dalia

Excellent experience with Jarod & Sarah. They went above & beyond to take care of me. I feel extremely blessed and a sense of relief. Thank you again for all you've done.


5on Google,Feb 26, 2019

miguel

Great Firm and kept me up to date the whole way. The best I’m town.


3on Google,Feb 23, 2019

Earl D.

Driving a neighbor only.


0on Facebook,Feb 11, 2019

Olivia

I am so pleased to have been represented by Crowsley Law firm. They worked on my injury case for only 8 months and secured a substantial amount to cover my medical expenses and much more. They are so professional and responded to my every need. I can't recommend them high enough. Thank you Jared and Priscilla for your kind support!


5on Avvo,Feb 07, 2019

natalie

Crosley law firm family is amazing!! Especially Sarah Jones!!! They took very good care of me and got me all the medical treatment I needed quickly. I got the maximum money from the insurance company super fast! I love y’all and will always refer you guys!! Hands down the best!


5on Google,Jan 22, 2019

Shanekia

Mr Crosley and members of his law firm assisted me with my case this past year, and I must say that the experience working with everyone was a GREAT one. Jarroyd, Erika and Priscilla were all knowledgeable, patient, straight forward and trustworthy with the information given and taken for this case. I initially thought that I didn't have a strong case, but everyone reassured me that I did and they went above and beyond in proving that with a successful outcome. For ANY personal injury case, whether large or small, I highly recommend the Crosley Law Firm!!! you will not have to second guess or wonder if you made the right decision choosing Crosley because YOU HAVE.


5on Google,Jan 22, 2019

Jordan

I would highly recommend Crosley Law Firm!!! I was in a 3 car pile up due a recklessly texting on the highway, I was extremely upset due prior back injury being misaligned and my new car being partially totaled. Being new to San Antonio, I was a little unsure who I should contact for assistance. Upon visiting a couple of attorney's, Crosley was the best choice. Mr. Crosley is a top-notch attorney,him and his staff are extremely friendly and always available to answer any questions or concerns.


0on Facebook,Jan 18, 2019

David

Professional and competent service from very kind folks.


5on Google,Jan 15, 2019

John N.

Crosley Law Firm enjoys a superb reputation in the legal community. The firm combines skillful lawyering, reflecting decades of experience, with deep humanity, to provide clients with consistently the best possible legal results and the outcome they seek. Mr. Crosley is a top-notch attorney with the highest ethical standards.


5on Google,Jan 10, 2019

Erica N

The whole entire Firm is awesome I highly recommend them to anyone who is hurt in any type of accident. Hands down best Firm in town. Not like any other Firm you see on tv. Mr. Crosley’s heart is really into all that he does. Go Clf!


5on Google,Nov 27, 2018

Jonathan

I have met the staff of many law firms and the team at The Crosley Law Firm works together like family. They are knowledgeable and attentive. Sharon always greets us with a warm smile! I highly recommend this Firm.


5on Google,Nov 22, 2018

Wilbert

Crosby Law Farm dedicated trustworthy you can count on them getting results and winning your case !!Crosby Law Firm.


5on Google,Nov 19, 2018

David

Always a great experience at Crosley! From the cheerful greating at the front desk, to the friendly and knowledgeable service is one of the best firms in town!


5on Google,Nov 05, 2018

KC

Highly recommend Crosley Law Firm. From the beginning they've kept me updated on my case. Very friendly and helpful staff, would send friends and family here if they ever needed legal assistance. Thank you Crosley Law Firm for all your hard work 🙂 God Bless


0on Facebook,Nov 02, 2018

Ashley

Crosley Law Firm did an excellent job on our case , always kept us up to date on everything . Any questions we had were always answered , I really appreciate everything that the firm did for my family .


5on Google,Oct 26, 2018

Maria

I highly recommend Crosley Law Firm. This office is very experienced in Personal Injury Cases, and Priscilla Pike is an awesome Paralegal. She keep me updated with my case and always communicated with me. I will continue referring clients to them, because they’re the best!!


5on Google,Oct 25, 2018

Sasha

Crosley Law are true to their word when they say that they treat their clients like family. My case was worked closely and in communication with me. Mr. Morton and Mrs. Sarah always kept me updated and advised. I recommend Crosley Law Firm to everyone that wants to win or wants to assure that justice is served on their behalf or you as a client. Thank you Crosley Firm.....


5on Avvo,Oct 11, 2018

Dr.

As a survivor of a truck shuttle bus wreck in Dallas this past year, I welcome the chance to commend Jodi Hibler and Andy Rodriguez for the stellar work they performed on my behalf. They were most helpful and understanding in their constant care for my recovery while working to obtain the policy limits, without having to file suit. Their transparency and explanation of legal procedures were very reassuring at every step of the process. Thank you to Crosley Law and staff for an outstanding and A+ result.


5on Avvo,Oct 10, 2018

anonymous

Everyone was very efficient in handling quite a large amount of medical paperwork, and they were very helpful and patient with me during an extremely stressful time. The outcome was satisfactory for all parties. I have already recommended them to a friend and would encourage anyone to contact them for help with medical/legal issues.


Injured? Do you or a family member need legal advice?

Set up a FREE consultation today.