(210) LAW-3000 Schedule A Consultation

Review Links

Crosley Law Firm, PC review summary

5  223
4  3
3  1
2  
1  
22 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Oct 20, 2020

Janie

My case was extremely long due to the fact that we were dealing with my son, which in the beginning of it all was just a small child. He recently turned 18 and I must add that me and my son was not disappointed. This is a very caring, understanding and compassionate law practice. They’ve always made me feel welcome as well as my son. They all worked so very hard on our case. Mauze, Vivian Martinez, along with many others always made us feel important and that my son experience mattered. They keep their clients first, treat them with dignity and respect and was able to settle my son’s case with a nice start financially. I cannot thank them enough. They are very responsive and kept me updated throughout the entire process and there was no such thing as a “stupid” question. Very honorable group of people who work well as a team and never tired of me anytime I had questions or needed to update any of my information. This particular case took many years due to my son being a minor at the time of when I first filed. If at anytime in the future should I need them to represent me I will have no problem with their representation. They treated us with nothing but respect and always returned my calls immediately and whatever they said that they were going to do they did it. They worked extremely hard on behalf of my son and always kept his needs and priorities first. Honesty, trust and respect is so very hard to find in people nowadays. I wish them nothing but the best and may God continue to bless their business and personal lives!


5on Google,Oct 13, 2020

Andrew

These guys where great!!! From Mr.Morton to the office staff where great always polite and courteous. Would definitely recommend them to family our friends



5on Google,Sep 28, 2020

Vince

Crosley law has been a true blessing. I was t-boned and thought nothing would come of it but was having issues about 10 days after the accident with back pain and trouble walking. I’m so glad I called! Sharon is an angel! She kept me updated and checked on me multiple times a week to see how treatment and my pain was. I was able to see a chiropractor 3 times a week, get MRIs done on my neck and back and get the injections I needed all without coming out of pocket a penny! I’m so thankful for them and their dedication to make sure I got the treatment I needed!


5on Google,Sep 28, 2020

Terika

Sharon Edwards of Crosley Law has made one of the most trying times in my life so much easier. Not only is she professional but has been very informative and sympathetic every step of the way.


5on Google,Sep 28, 2020

Laura

Crosley is such an amazing law firm. My boyfriend had to use them for an accident he was in last year and they took such good care of him. When I unfortunately got into an accident a year later, and needed legal help I didn't even think twice about who I wanted to use. I really loved my case manager Sharon who always kept me extra informed and even offered encouragement when I was nervous about medical procedures that I needed. My lawyer Dan, is also great and I know has been working very hard on my case which I greatly appreciate. I hope I never have to go through this again, but at least I know I have a support system through the team at Crosley. Even with Covid going on, and limited face to face contact, I never felt I was alone in this terrible incident.



5on Google,Aug 21, 2020

JJ

Crosley Law Firm did a phenomenal job and went to work for me when I needed it. Sharon Edwards was my paralegal and she kept me informed every step of the way. She was courteous and professional and I'm extremely satisfied with the work she did on my behalf. I would recommend Crosley Law Firm to anyone. When I was suffering with back-pain after a car accident it was Crosley Law Firm that made sure I received the treatment I needed.


5on Google,Aug 10, 2020

Jonathan

I want to thank Brennen S. Jenkins Priscilla Pike And Maria Munoz for everything!!! For all the work they've done for me all the help and questions they answered for me I am truly grateful and blessed to have them help me out I truly can't thank them enough for all the hard work they did for me thank you all so much.


5on Google,Jul 31, 2020

Shalyn Becknell

Cannot say enough how wonderful everyone was at Crosley Law Firm. During an incredibly stressful time they made everything feel manageable.


5on Google,Jul 16, 2020

Jon

I was referred to Crosley by a close friend that was represented by this firm. I was glad that I was open minded to listen as the staff here is very attentive and make you feel comfortable. I’m thankful for Sharon, Brennan, and Priscilla for their guidance and support. What would normally be a stressful situation turned out to be easily handled with them at the helm.


5on Google,Jul 10, 2020

Tammie

I was in a accident in October. Priscilla has been in contact with me on every aspect of what was going on and she seemed to be concerned about my injuries. I really like how personable the company is and how fast they got things done. Being in a car accident is bad but you guys really helped. You answered all my stupid questions. Thank you all soooo much. I totally recommend these guys and lord forbid I need another lawyer I will be a returning customer. Thank you!!


5on Google,Jul 08, 2020

Michael

Very professional job handling my case. Highly recommend this firm and Tom Crosley.


5on Google,Jul 08, 2020

edward

Pre and post professional guidance throughout our unfortunate ordeal. The last couple of months prior to our final settlement, Sharon Edwards was our safety net towards the final closing of our case. She was there for us in order to navigate us through many troubled waters. Overall great law firm. Clearly would recommend this firm to family, friends and colleagues.



5on Google,May 07, 2020

Mark

Crosley Law Firm went to bat for me after a commercial vehicle accident and really came through to settle my claim. I commend my attorney Jarryd Morton and his assistants for all of their hard work, and I am very pleased with the final results. Jarryd and the law firm were very patient with me and explained the process every step of the way. That meant the most to me for someone never involved in this before. I recommend them for your legal needs and would definitely use them in the future.


5on Google,Apr 30, 2020

Amanda

Crosley Law Firm was definitely the best choice for helping me with my case. Very friendly and would highly recommend them!


5on Google,Mar 26, 2020

CHANNEL

The Entire staff is amazing!!! From the moment you enter to the moment you leave utterly amazing! Sharon was wonderful always kept in contact with me and if I had any questions and wasn't able to reach her at that moment she always replied quickly! Very professional and a Great asset to the company!!! Mr. Pochanco did an excellent job representing us! Overall could not ask for a better team to handle our accident!!!


5on Google,Mar 04, 2020

Corey

Had a wonderful experience. They were extremely prompt in all communication about my case and were helpful to a degree I didnt expect. I hope to never be in a car accident again but if I am Crosley law firm will be my first call after the police.


5on Google,Mar 03, 2020

Jerry

Had great service and very friendly. Would definitely recommend.


5on Google,Mar 03, 2020

Cindi

Mr. Crosley has been an AMAZING help in our case! He took the time to talk to me at great length regarding personal concerns, and helped us find a suitable resolution for all involved. Vivian was also an AMAZING help in this process! I would HIGHLY recommend their services, and will no doubt go to them again if the need ever arises.


5on Google,Mar 02, 2020

Jaymes

Crosley Law was very dedicated to serving my case justly and professionally to receive the maximum amount that I deserved following my incident. Thank you Crosley Law.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 24, 2020

Vern

I hired them in Oct 2018. I was involved in a car accident which was not my fault. Crosley Law touched base with me throughout this case. From any new information they were able to get, when they spoke to the other drivers insurance company, getting necessary reports or video footage,what to expect in the process. My father passed away and they sent me flowers which was not expected but was made me feel great because they thought of me. Sharon was awesome. She kept me posted on new adjustments and called me to check on how I'm doing with my ailments. Dan was awesome, he kept me posted on anything new that was happening in my case. I was very pleased with Crosley Law and the staff.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 06, 2020

Chassidy

The people here are very friendly. If you're looking for a lawyer this is the place to go!


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 09, 2019

Sunshine

This is the most awesome lawfirm ever if you are looking to settle a case they will gradually do it for you thank you Crosley Law Firm!!


We would love your feedback!

Do you or a family member
need legal advice?

Crosley Law Firm, PC is a professional corporation of trial lawyers focused on representing individuals and families who have suffered serious personal injuries or wrongful death. If you’ve been injured, fill out the form for a free consultation, or call 210-LAW-3000.

We Can Help

Request Your Free Consultation
    * Required

Schedule Your Free Consultation

    * Required
Office Locations and Contact Info