(210) LAW-3000 Search

Review Links

Crosley Law Firm, PC review summary

5  268
4  4
3  1
2  
1  
28 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jan 07, 2022

tracy

Was hit by a drunk driver and Crosley eas great helping me through the whole process


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 05, 2022

Mickey

Crosley Law Firm is the best. They took my case even though it was a dificult one and got me the best settelment they could.I was always treated with dignity and respect. The went over and above to get me the maximum they could. Dan Pacheco and Mark Ross were incredibly good at what they did. I would recommend them and Tom Crosley to anyone and I have recommended them. Your in good hands with this firm.


5on Google,Dec 23, 2021

Thierno

The Crosley Law Firm was exceptional! Not only do they preform their duties professionally, they also care about the clients. I am thankful for the quality service and compassion I received. Thank you Tom, Dan, Liz and Angie!


5on Google,Dec 14, 2021

Melanie

Dan and Rachel were professional and personable. So much so that I hired them for a second case, before my first was even completed. They kept me informed when necessary.


5on Google,Dec 09, 2021

Benny

Im a Marine Corps Veteran who was involved in an accident with an 18 wheeler. I was blessed to be represented by the Crosley Law Firm. Simply put everyone there is outstanding, professional and compassionate. These people truly care. I cant say enough about my Attorney Shawn Mechler and his team Jessica Garcia and Angie Sanchez . They are amazing at what they do. These are true professionals and good people.


5on Google,Nov 15, 2021

Tanya

I would like to thank Adela Crossley and her team for their excellent professional advice and skills throughout my case. Mrs. Crossley was always there to answer any questions I had and was understanding, kind and supportive throughout my difficult experience. I highly recommend this firm for family matters.


5on Google,Nov 09, 2021

Yesenia

I was rear-ended in a car accident. I reached out to Crosley Law Firm after having difficulty receiving the police report, and I am so glad I did. They have been so amazing every step of the way. From helping me get in touch with doctors, to records, and anything in between. I am so appreciative of the help they have provided and the settlement reached on my behalf.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 09, 2021

Yesenia

I was rear-ended in a car accident. I reached out to Crosley Law Firm after having difficulty receiving the police report, and I am so glad I did. They have been so amazing every step of the way. From helping me get in touch with doctors, to records, and anything in between. I am so appreciative of the help they have provided and the settlement reached on my behalf.


5on Google,Nov 05, 2021

Caroline

Crosley Law Firm is by far the best firm! Each and every person on my case was so professional. Rachel, Laura & Dan all made everything so smooth. They had all the answers to any questions I had at any time. There was never a time where I didn't know what was going on with my case, very efficient work. I appreciate this firm and everyone who worked my case. Easily a ten out of ten!


5on Google,Nov 05, 2021

Rochelle

The Crosley law firm was amazing! I was informed throughout the whole process. They returned my calls and all my questions quickly.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 29, 2021

Chante'

I can not say enough amazing things about the Crosley Law Firm! From Liz, Dan, and Angie all have made this experience better for me. From making the appointments to just checking to see how my well being is takes it to another level of customer service! I greatly appreciate the time and efforts that were taken for my cases. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Oct 15, 2021

asia

The Crosley Law Firm entirely were very efficient when it came to helping me they were able to do the impossible with the circumstances that were given which was absolutely appreciated.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 28, 2021

Jenny

I was rearended in 2019 and reached out to Crosley Law after going to a physical therapist that recommended them. Brandon and his team has kept me in the loop from day one, done extra investigations on the person who hit me to not allow him to go free. They have been great and have the same fees as other lawyers I contacted prior to choosing Crosley Law Firm.


5on Google,Sep 24, 2021

Anna

I reached out to Crosley Law Firm after an automobile accident that I was involved in and am so grateful that I did. Everyone at this law firm was patient, informative, and readily available to answer any questions. Please do not hesitate to call them even if you have questions regarding how to proceed with any legal situation. Thank you to everyone at Crosley Law for their help and due diligence!


5on Google,Sep 14, 2021

Evelyn

I highly recommend Crosley Law Firm. I got into my first accident and was completely shaken up.I was scared and didn't know what to do. Bernice made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. The Crosley Team was friendly and very helpful so I could focus on my treatment. I will definitely be telling my friends and family. Evelyn Hathaway


5on Google,Sep 13, 2021

Angel

Friends Crosley Law Firm provided efficient and excellent service. Brennen,Liz and Angie got to know me on a personal level; they have been very caring and empathetic in regards to our pain, and helping in every way to obtain for us the maximum payout. I am sincerely thankful and appreciative of the final outcome. I highly recommend this firm for your needs. Like Comment Share 0 Comments Active ⁠ Write a comment…


5on Google,Aug 20, 2021

CrucialTears

Very nice and Professional environment.


5on Google,Aug 16, 2021

Jim

Great attorney! I am a Fort Worth attorney that relies on Tom for advice when handling personal injury lawsuits and claims against insurance companies for bad faith denial of claims or under valuing claims. Tom recently won a significant case in the Texas Supreme Court against Allstate that helps all the policyholders of all insurance companies obtain a fair outcome. You cannot pick a more considerate, intelligent, and conscientious attorney to represent you than Tom.


5on Google,Aug 03, 2021

Samantha

I highly recommend this firm. Tom and Shawn work hard to represent those who are injured by the negligence of others. They will take a case all the way to the Texas Supreme Court, if needed, and by doing so, they have fought for changes to laws that protect insurance companies to the detriment of citizens.


5on Google,Jul 09, 2021

orlando

After being involved in a motor vehicle accident, I hired Crosley and it was the best decision I could have made! Mr. Crosley took care of all my medical care and expenses and constantly updated me about my case. Even when Covid hit, they worked hard to make sure I was always taken care of and answered all my questions that would arise through the process. The settlement was way more than what I was expecting and I was very happy with the end result! I have recommended Mr. Crosley to all my family and friends and would hire them again if the need arises!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 01, 2021

Kori

I had the fortune of being referred to Crosley after a bad car accident by a friend. The firm and our lawyer, Dan, went gone above and beyond what you would expect in these last four years. They fight hard for you and you genuinely do become like family. I would never trust another firm over this one. They were attentive and compassionate and treated us like human beings. I can't thank them enough.


5on Google,Jul 01, 2021

Kori

I had the fortune of being referred to Crosley after a bad car accident by a friend. The firm and our lawyer, Dan, went gone above and beyond what you would expect in these last four years. They fight hard for you and you genuinely do become like family. I would never trust another firm over this one. They were attentive and compassionate and treated us like human beings. I can't thank them enough.


5on Google,Jun 30, 2021

Stacey

Shawn and the Crosley Law Firm treated me like my health, well being, and case mattered no matter how big or small it was. If you want a lawyer and Firm that takes the time to get to know you and how this situation has changed life. You are in good hands with Shawn Mechler and the Croley Law Firm.



5on Google,Jun 16, 2021

Jorge

I strongly recommend Crosley Law firm for anyone in need of their services. They are very professional, took care of me and treated me like family. They kept me updated on my case and answered any of my questions and phone calls.


Schedule Your Free Consultation

Office Locations and Contact Info