(210) LAW-3000 Search

Review Links

Crosley Law Firm, PC review summary

5  280
4  6
3  1
2  
1  
29 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,May 19, 2022

Michael

I could not recommend this firm enough! It was a pleasure working with Shawn, Francesca, and Tom. Very professional, very prompt, very honest and very helpful. Even durning the midst of the pandemic, they checked up on me and kept me informed with any updates they had for my case. They made appointments for me, worked around my schedule, and guided me through the whole process. The whole process of going (or possibly going) to court was very nerve wrecking and intimidating, but having this team on my corner definitely helped put me at ease and feel confident I was going to get the help I deserved. And of course the settlement was great!


5on Google,May 14, 2022

Celina

It was very easy working with Crowley Law Firm. They gave me peace of mind throughout the whole process and delivered great results. Thank you to the whole team at Crowley Law


5on Google,May 05, 2022

Melissa

This is a strong, knowledgeable, comprehensive law firm. The attention to detail is reassuring. Highly recommend Tom Crosley and his incredible team. I am forever grateful for all you've done with my complicated case.


5on Google,Apr 23, 2022

Pamela

I cannot express have grateful I am to have found and chosen this firm. I was involved in a bad car accident that resulted in multiple injuries. The recovery process was rough enough I can only imagine how hard it would been without Crosley Law Firm in dealing with all the legal side. Communication and Care was present the whole time, their professionalism and attention to detail was impressive. I appreciated everything so much that I brought them homemade Pozole. Thank you guys! Especially to Shawn, Bernice & the team!


5on Google,Apr 12, 2022

Jose

Crosley Law went above and beyond what I thought a law firms duties entailed. Tom Crosley and his team treated us with compassion when needed and fought for us when the time arose. I couldn't have asked for a better firm to represent us. I wish we never needed them but I wouldn't want anyone else on our side when we did. Tom and his team won us a life-changing settlement. I love those guys and I'd highly recommend them to anyone and everyone.


5on Google,Mar 31, 2022

Jegede

They are a professional corporation, they handled my case so well and fast, and I got what I deserved. Special thanks to Shawn, Bernice and the rest of the employees.


5on Google,Mar 31, 2022

David

This is a great team of people who I can say with confidence exceeded my expectations. A big thank you to all of you at the Crosley Law Firm who had a part in handling our case. It was a pleasure working with all of you!


5on Google,Mar 24, 2022

Leo

I had been refered to them by my friend ellaine and i am glad to have friends who have my back cause i took her advice and it helped me through a very difficult time. And crosley was quick and effective in pursuing the means . They are always ready to answer questions and guide you through your case and process. I was able to get back on my feet and they did everything they could and even more to get me through this.... Ive had past incidents and and this was by far the quickest ive gotten everything out of the way .... Thanks crosley team


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 09, 2022

Margie

From the initial call to the end, the Crosley Law firm was amazing! Knowing wants to be in a position to have to call a personal injury attorney, but the day after my accident woke up unable to Turn my neck. I googled the best rated firm and went with my gut feeling. Anthony answered my call on a Sunday morning and was very sympathetic about my situation. I was able to start treatment within a week. Liz Martinez was assigned to my case. She was AMAZING! She always answered any concerns or questions I had the same day. She was in constant contact with me about updates on my case. My attorney was very responsive and made sure I understood what was going on. Never made me feel like just another case. The insurance we were dealing with was very difficult and despite being in the middle of Covid, they were able to settle my case and eight months. I was very impressed with the overall experience! If you are looking for a law firm that makes you feel like you are important and fights for you, please call them!!


5on Google,Feb 09, 2022

Jerry

From the initial call to the end, the Crosley Law firm was amazing! Knowing wants to be in a position to have to call a personal injury attorney, but the day after my accident woke up unable to Turn my neck. I googled the best rated firm and went with my gut feeling. Anthony answered my call on a Sunday morning and was very sympathetic about my situation. I was able to start treatment within a week. Liz Martinez was assigned to my case. She was AMAZING! She always answered any concerns or questions I had the same day. She was in constant contact with me about updates on my case. My attorney was very responsive and made sure I understood what was going on. Never made me feel like just another case. The insurance we were dealing with was very difficult and despite being in the middle of Covid, they were able to settle my case and eight months. I was very impressed with the overall experience! If you are looking for a law firm that makes you feel like you are important and fights for you, please call them!!


5on Google,Jan 07, 2022

tracy

Was hit by a drunk driver and Crosley eas great helping me through the whole process


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 05, 2022

Mickey

Crosley Law Firm is the best. They took my case even though it was a dificult one and got me the best settelment they could.I was always treated with dignity and respect. The went over and above to get me the maximum they could. Dan Pacheco and Mark Ross were incredibly good at what they did. I would recommend them and Tom Crosley to anyone and I have recommended them. Your in good hands with this firm.


5on Google,Dec 23, 2021

Thierno

The Crosley Law Firm was exceptional! Not only do they preform their duties professionally, they also care about the clients. I am thankful for the quality service and compassion I received. Thank you Tom, Dan, Liz and Angie!


5on Google,Dec 14, 2021

Melanie

Dan and Rachel were professional and personable. So much so that I hired them for a second case, before my first was even completed. They kept me informed when necessary.


5on Google,Dec 09, 2021

Benny

Im a Marine Corps Veteran who was involved in an accident with an 18 wheeler. I was blessed to be represented by the Crosley Law Firm. Simply put everyone there is outstanding, professional and compassionate. These people truly care. I cant say enough about my Attorney Shawn Mechler and his team Jessica Garcia and Angie Sanchez . They are amazing at what they do. These are true professionals and good people.


5on Google,Nov 15, 2021

Tanya

I would like to thank Adela Crossley and her team for their excellent professional advice and skills throughout my case. Mrs. Crossley was always there to answer any questions I had and was understanding, kind and supportive throughout my difficult experience. I highly recommend this firm for family matters.


5on Google,Nov 09, 2021

Yesenia

I was rear-ended in a car accident. I reached out to Crosley Law Firm after having difficulty receiving the police report, and I am so glad I did. They have been so amazing every step of the way. From helping me get in touch with doctors, to records, and anything in between. I am so appreciative of the help they have provided and the settlement reached on my behalf.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 09, 2021

Yesenia

I was rear-ended in a car accident. I reached out to Crosley Law Firm after having difficulty receiving the police report, and I am so glad I did. They have been so amazing every step of the way. From helping me get in touch with doctors, to records, and anything in between. I am so appreciative of the help they have provided and the settlement reached on my behalf.


5on Google,Nov 05, 2021

Caroline

Crosley Law Firm is by far the best firm! Each and every person on my case was so professional. Rachel, Laura & Dan all made everything so smooth. They had all the answers to any questions I had at any time. There was never a time where I didn't know what was going on with my case, very efficient work. I appreciate this firm and everyone who worked my case. Easily a ten out of ten!


5on Google,Nov 05, 2021

Rochelle

The Crosley law firm was amazing! I was informed throughout the whole process. They returned my calls and all my questions quickly.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 29, 2021

Chante'

I can not say enough amazing things about the Crosley Law Firm! From Liz, Dan, and Angie all have made this experience better for me. From making the appointments to just checking to see how my well being is takes it to another level of customer service! I greatly appreciate the time and efforts that were taken for my cases. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Oct 15, 2021

asia

The Crosley Law Firm entirely were very efficient when it came to helping me they were able to do the impossible with the circumstances that were given which was absolutely appreciated.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 28, 2021

Jenny

I was rearended in 2019 and reached out to Crosley Law after going to a physical therapist that recommended them. Brandon and his team has kept me in the loop from day one, done extra investigations on the person who hit me to not allow him to go free. They have been great and have the same fees as other lawyers I contacted prior to choosing Crosley Law Firm.


5on Google,Sep 24, 2021

Anna

I reached out to Crosley Law Firm after an automobile accident that I was involved in and am so grateful that I did. Everyone at this law firm was patient, informative, and readily available to answer any questions. Please do not hesitate to call them even if you have questions regarding how to proceed with any legal situation. Thank you to everyone at Crosley Law for their help and due diligence!


5on Google,Sep 14, 2021

Evelyn

I highly recommend Crosley Law Firm. I got into my first accident and was completely shaken up.I was scared and didn't know what to do. Bernice made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. The Crosley Team was friendly and very helpful so I could focus on my treatment. I will definitely be telling my friends and family. Evelyn Hathaway


Schedule Your Free Consultation

Office Locations and Contact Info