Crosley Law Wins Fight Against Insurance Company Claiming A Preexisting Condition

We would love your feedback!

Please Review Us Today

Review Links
yelp-logo-vector-984×439
facebook-logo-png-clipart
avvo_logo_navy_tagline

Crosley Law Firm, PC review summary

5  243
4  4
3  
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
5.0

251 Reviews

0on Facebook,Jan 18, 2019

David

Professional and competent service from very kind folks.


5on Google,Jan 15, 2019

John N.

Crosley Law Firm enjoys a superb reputation in the legal community. The firm combines skillful lawyering, reflecting decades of experience, with deep humanity, to provide clients with consistently the best possible legal results and the outcome they seek. Mr. Crosley is a top-notch attorney with the highest ethical standards.


5on Google,Jan 10, 2019

Erica N

The whole entire Firm is awesome I highly recommend them to anyone who is hurt in any type of accident. Hands down best Firm in town. Not like any other Firm you see on tv. Mr. Crosley’s heart is really into all that he does. Go Clf!


5on Google,Nov 27, 2018

Jonathan

I have met the staff of many law firms and the team at The Crosley Law Firm works together like family. They are knowledgeable and attentive. Sharon always greets us with a warm smile! I highly recommend this Firm.


5on Google,Nov 22, 2018

Wilbert

Crosby Law Farm dedicated trustworthy you can count on them getting results and winning your case !!Crosby Law Firm.


5on Google,Nov 19, 2018

David

Always a great experience at Crosley! From the cheerful greating at the front desk, to the friendly and knowledgeable service is one of the best firms in town!


5on Google,Nov 05, 2018

KC

Highly recommend Crosley Law Firm. From the beginning they've kept me updated on my case. Very friendly and helpful staff, would send friends and family here if they ever needed legal assistance. Thank you Crosley Law Firm for all your hard work 🙂 God Bless


0on Facebook,Nov 02, 2018

Ashley

Crosley Law Firm did an excellent job on our case , always kept us up to date on everything . Any questions we had were always answered , I really appreciate everything that the firm did for my family .


5on Google,Oct 26, 2018

Maria

I highly recommend Crosley Law Firm. This office is very experienced in Personal Injury Cases, and Priscilla Pike is an awesome Paralegal. She keep me updated with my case and always communicated with me. I will continue referring clients to them, because they’re the best!!


5on Google,Oct 25, 2018

Sasha

Crosley Law are true to their word when they say that they treat their clients like family. My case was worked closely and in communication with me. Mr. Morton and Mrs. Sarah always kept me updated and advised. I recommend Crosley Law Firm to everyone that wants to win or wants to assure that justice is served on their behalf or you as a client. Thank you Crosley Firm.....


5on Avvo,Oct 11, 2018

Dr.

As a survivor of a truck shuttle bus wreck in Dallas this past year, I welcome the chance to commend Jodi Hibler and Andy Rodriguez for the stellar work they performed on my behalf. They were most helpful and understanding in their constant care for my recovery while working to obtain the policy limits, without having to file suit. Their transparency and explanation of legal procedures were very reassuring at every step of the process. Thank you to Crosley Law and staff for an outstanding and A+ result.


5on Avvo,Oct 10, 2018

anonymous

Everyone was very efficient in handling quite a large amount of medical paperwork, and they were very helpful and patient with me during an extremely stressful time. The outcome was satisfactory for all parties. I have already recommended them to a friend and would encourage anyone to contact them for help with medical/legal issues.


5on Avvo,Sep 20, 2018

Patti

Very throrough and professional, friendly and I would Recommend crossly without reservation. Amber, dez, everyone is the best.


5on Avvo,Sep 14, 2018

Joey

Awesome attorney kept me in the loop the whole time. He did everything he could to get the best outcome for me and my family that he could. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a great attorney.


0on Facebook,Sep 07, 2018

Ashley Marie

January 2017 someone ran a red light and hit the front end of my car while I was 7 weeks pregnant. Sarah and Jared worked as diligently as they could (working with the insurance company- which we all know is a hassle) to get me taken care of. They were recommended to me by a close friend who lived all the way in Florida, and could vouch for how great they were with my type of case. Over all I’d recommend them to anyone in the San Antonio area. Thank you Crosley law !


4on Avvo,Sep 06, 2018

anonymous

My experience with the Law Firm was positive. Questions were answered in a timely manner with accuracy and professionalism. Sarah was a great help and always pleasant to speak with. Thank you for your patience and confidant handling of my situation. I would recommend Crosley Law to my friends and would use them again should the need arise.


5on Avvo,Aug 21, 2018

Nikole

My experience with Mr. Crosley’s lawfirm was amazing! All the staff that assisted with my daughters case had the best communication and were really informative regarding all the documents that were needing to be signed. It can be very scary when your child is involved in an accident, but I felt at ease knowing that Crosley Law Firm was fighting on my daughters behalf. Thank you to the team! I would definitely recommend.


5on Google,Aug 11, 2018

Crystal

Crosley Law Firm where to start, Every person that I encountered at this firm was amazing. They kept me in the loop throughout the entire case, you can tell they honestly care about you I loved working with them.


5on Google,Aug 08, 2018

Cory

The whole team at Crosley Law could not be more friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I highly recommend reaching out to them, they will treat you like family!


5on Avvo,Aug 08, 2018

anonymous

Involved in a motorcycle accident with major injuries to myself Thomas Crosley and his staff were phenomenal in how everything was handled. Everything was handled in a timely manner and they kept me informed every step of the way. The outcome was remarkable and way more than I expected. Very professional and friendly staff


5on Google,Aug 08, 2018

Amye Thompson

My Daughter and I were hit by a gentleman speeding through a residential neighborhood as we made our initial turn to begin our commute to school and work. The professionals at the Crosley Law Firm got my shoulder fixed, collected all the information, investigated the questions and followed through on the case. Nothing makes the accident disappear, but a victory at the end of a long battle helps to soothe. The Crosley Law firm delighted me! Even though I was all the way in Dallas!


5on Facebook,Aug 07, 2018

Amye L. T.

My Daughter and I were hit by a gentleman speeding through a residential neighborhood as we made our initial turn to begin our commute to school and work. The professionals at the Crosley Law Firm got my shoulder fixed, collected all the information, investigated the questions and followed through on the case. Nothing makes the accident disappear, but a victory at the end of a long battle helps to soothe. The Crosley Law firm delighted me! Even though I was all the way in Dallas!


5on Avvo,Aug 07, 2018

anonymous

My Daughter and I were hit by a gentleman speeding through a residential neighborhood as we made our initial turn to begin our commute to school and work. The professionals at the Crosley Law Firm got my shoulder fixed, collected all the information, investigated the questions and followed through on the case. Nothing makes the accident disappear, but a victory at the end of a long battle helps to soothe. The Crosley Law firm delighted me! Even though I was all the way in Dallas!


5on Google,Aug 04, 2018

Ercella

Erica Garcia was a great help to us. Thank you!


5on Google,Jul 30, 2018

Lisa

The people here are amazing, I worked with Sarah and Dan. I would use them again!Thank you everyone for the amazing hard work y'all have done.


Injured? Do you or a family member need legal advice?

Set up a FREE consultation today.